Strip Joint Discovery

Recently I was checking out the sex toy shop that the local strip club and I not surprisingly generally examine out the sex slings. Well on this day, i discovered something brand new. Something I have never seen before. It was the “Ouch Sex Swing” – I was drawn to it from the other side of the store. It was unbelievable looking. It was gleaming and silver. It had metal buckles and merely was a good looking product. I Then checked out the cost… $600!!!! Ouch is perfect. The one thing suffering if I purchase that is my own bank account. That’s a hell of a lot of money for just a swing. I can go back into the club and get me 20 additional lap dances for that price tag. Nonetheless, maybe it is that wonderful and that i could fuck on that bitch much more then 15 times. Ok – I believe I will have to give it a try once I can save up the cash.

Expensive Swing